Patticakes1: Looking for someone who makes me laugh!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Delray beach, Florida
73 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Patticakes1 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
business owner

Daughter birthday late 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking for that special man who has a wonderful sense of humor, and can see the wonder of life and the terrific comic opportunities that are right there! I like to cook, like to go to the movies, like to converse....I love boating, the beach, and having drinks at the many wonderful intimate restaurants and bars we have available to us here in S. Florida! I like to go to Jazz Brunch along the New River, (1st Sunday each month) Its great if you have not tried it, and the music is free!I still work part time, but not mandatory-isn't that great! Love Las Vegas, and have spent some time there of late...Love the casinos, but not addicted. Traveling is a love as well, and I have a few trips planned for the future...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date....hmmmm, coffee or lunch? Drinks at a local bar, dinner, conversation to get to know each other??? That's it!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Patticakes1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 75.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75