tbb930
Age: 61
Long Term
Fierylady: Only the Positive - Vibrant, Energetic Personality
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Oxford/durham/ myrtle beach, North Carolina
Details
64 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), New age
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Fierylady is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Sales/Retired 1st Prof. Career







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Friendship Is The Beginning
2017 holds the promise of new paths not yet taken, it's all about attitude, embracing life as it comes sifting through to find the best to focus on, keeping all things positive. You will continue to find me upbeat, with a vibrant personality, active and with a volunteer spirit. I laugh often as reflected in my photos, always smiling and told that that others can feel my happiness in my presence or from my smile. .My latest undertaking is working on a 128 year old Victorian Property, Recently purchased and I must say I am enjoying the transformation. What I enjoy most about summer is the sweet fragrance of gardenias and Magnolia blossoms and a glass of Sparkling Prosecco. I can now sit in my porch swing and enjoy all 3 in the evening as I unwind. My downtime is split between the Triangle and North/South Myrtle Beach (lately mostly the Triangle) and a few random destinations here and there. I enjoy jet skiing, boating, riding with you, playing pool, golf, walking the beach at sunset or sunrise, i enjoy weekends at music festivals, a day trip to a winery, or exploring a small town together. If you tend to be a total homebody and do not get out and do things, I am likely not a match. I need someone who is passionate and still has fire in his soul. If you would like to know more just say hello. It all begins with hello. I enjoy travel and generally combine it with a habitat for humanity project. (I have built all over Florida most recently FT Lauderdale and New Orleans). I do travel as often as my business allows, so if you do also that is great. I tend to eat healthy and live a fairly active lifestyle I try to spend a weekend or 2 at a coastal property I own . I will not say I am totally comfortable with power tools, but I can use them if I have too, but rather watch you use them. LOL I am looking for someone that is blendable who is active,adventurous,easy to be with, no drama and no soap operas as well . I feel being able to communicate is important , as saying what is on your mind is key to any kind of a relationship. My children: are independent young adults. who have character and integrity already at 26 & 28. My son is in the Navy Nuclear Engineer (smart like his mom , LOL)....Still Reading, then its time to say hello and acknowledge your interest and get to know me..

{PRIVACY NOTICE** Use of this profile prohibited any institution(s) or person(s) using this website or any of its associated websites (sites) for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason; You DO NOT have permission to utilize any of my information, photos, in any form or forum, both current and future; nor any of the content contained herein including my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information; violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.}

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Meetings keep it simple: a local coffee house, couple of cold beers off the tailgate of my truck or yours, open mic on blues night or if you are up to it racing go carts or jet skis or a few hours at the driving range (if you play at golf). Hey I would even be open to skeet shooting. If chemistry emerged then we could plan a first date or if we became friends we could certainly hang out! I am more inclined toward an action date rather than a sit and watch a movie date, although I have sat on the boat dock over a glass of wine and watched the reflection of the moon many nights and found it a peaceful ending to a productive day. I accept all that cross my path unconditionally for their unique gifts. I do not want to change anyone, nor do I expect all to blend or compliment me. If there is mutual interest , great, if not friendship is a wonderful result. I have made many friends here and met some clients also. I would enjoy finding someone to hangout and do things with. My interests are diverse and I can communicate on most subjects with an interested partner. I am best with someone similar in spirit, who is fun & can handle my energy level,and who is comfortable with an outgoing, talkative ,independent woman, who is not needy nor high maintenance and who realizes what is most important in life. I believe in allowing romance to evolve naturally and do not force it. I am comfortable with myself and who I am and the life I have lead thus far. If you are still reading you should be saying hello ..


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Fierylady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps