lele59ln: True Grit?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Buffalo, New York
58 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
lele59ln wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
administrative assistant

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
My senses are heightened: to the light as it enters the forest, to the water pass over the rocks as I near a small stream, to the decaying leaves on the forest floor, to the birds flitting about, to the small funcus growth on trees or the forest floor, touch the moss, the overall experience recharges the mind.

Exerices has always been a part of my life, frequest the gym 3-5x a week. Staying fit equates into an active lifestyle.

I enjoy: a great sense of humor, love to laugh; exploring new places, practicing life-long learning, supporting live music, favor folk artists. Assisting local environmental groups, collecting data, planting trees, etc. Supporting local restaurants, attending some festival events; attending estate auctions; browsing thrift stores; reading books on a rainy day; sharing a beer on a sunny afternoon; art galleries.

Intent: share moments/interests/activities, make a connection, share laughs with a single male.

Send a note :) If one takes the time to respond, I will send a return reply.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Simple and relaxed, coffee shop, a beer, or a walk around the park?

Mail Settings
To send a message to lele59ln you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps