lacoqueta: Spring is here!! Time to have some fun
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Baton rouge, Louisiana
60 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
lacoqueta anything.
Bachelors Degree
social services

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there! I am now a empty nester for the first time in my life. I am enjoying the fact that I can do anything I want to and at whatever time I choose to. No longer have to worry about the kids coming home! My eldest daughter just graduated from University, recently got marrie and has now moved to Washington DC to work for the Supreme Court. My youngest daughter is now learning to be a first responder and I am proud of the both of them Let's see! About me, I hate this part.!! I am a Immigrant Outreach Coordinator for a local Non Governmental Agency. so I spend most of my time out of the office! Which is a good thing! My friends usually describe me as being compassionate, good listener, a bit spoiled, but most of all they would all say that I always am smiling I do believe they are right in all of these descriptions I have to admit. I love to dance, ride bikes, swim, read, do volunteer work, spend special moments with a special someone when I find one! I am definitely a giver, not a taker at all. I have had a very good life, no complaints or at least not too many. I can honestly say I dont have any baggage!! Which in todays world is somewhat unique. When it comes to music, I will listen to all of it, although I must admit, I cannot understand rap at all! I love 80's music of course, Have learned to love country.. and Iam always happy listening to Spanish music. Well, that is about it for now.. Lets talk and maybe we will find out more about the other! Good luck with the search, just remember, "Look for the one that can make your heart smile"

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Spring time always makes me want to be outdoors and enjoy the beauty of life. A horse ride, motorcycle ride or a walk in the park is always good. I guess it depends on what the other person likes as well.
I am pretty laid back, most of the time!! So lets talk about it

Mail Settings
To send a message to lacoqueta you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 56.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps