mattchoo1978: Wooking pa lub in al de wong places
Prefer Not To Say with Average body type
Mesqiute, Texas
39 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
mattchoo1978 anything.
being a goober

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I can be simple and at times complex, with a little bit of insanity mixed in.
My ideal night in would be watching a movie with a close friend after making them my signature Ultimate Nachos. I am a big superhero nerd and yes I still read grafic novels, love Niel Gaimen, sandman series. Horror and scifi are my favorite type of movies but I am a sucker for a good love story or comedy.
I like many types music, but gravitate mainly towards anything thats rock...hmm still kind of a large genre, oh well.
I have to be honest girls I am looking for mainly dating and possibly someone to simply be sexual with, it love comes about then even better. I am just in a transition faze as far a relationships go and well just simply DO NOT want to get hurt!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Take you Downtown maybe for a movie and dinner with drinks, then walk around and enjoy the night life while getting to know you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mattchoo1978 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps