inagreyroom: Stones taught me to fly....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orange city, Florida
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
inagreyroom anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
For the most part, I'm just looking for someone who gets me, a friend foremost, someone to have fun with. I'm a very independent person, but I'd love to have someone to balance me and to take a break with. (No, I don't particularly like fishing. It's an illustration.)

I'm from Wisconsin, and I will forever bleed green and gold.
I love chocolate chip waffles with maple syrup.
I adore movies, and, no matter how many different careers I find myself interested in, my heart remains on the set of a film.
I think "The Office" is the funniest show on television.
My first car was a Dodge RamVan, with a cargo back that I always joked about putting a sofa in.
Roller coasters are the BEST.

I hate writing these things. If you want to get to know me, quit reading and send me an email. I like talking to people. Really, I do.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a very first date, something simple- coffee or a drink somewhere. I love playing darts, I suck at pool, and I'm a HUGE fan of "video crack" (you know, those little electronic games at the bars), particularly PhotoHunt and TriTowers. Games always make for good getting-to-know-you. :-D

Mail Settings
To send a message to inagreyroom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married