Age: 29
Long Term
clauclau: Seeking relationship, open to new things
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
London, UK
30 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
clauclau is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic
Tax Consultant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Japanese

About Me
Me in a few words? Eccentric, funny, passionate, sentimental and open minded. I'm somebody who finds it very important to focus on what's important in life, love, true friends and fulfilment in what you do. Through my experiences, the little things in life don't bother me, I don't have time to worry about them! In all, I enjoy interesting new adventures and conversations, taking on new challenges, and having a big laugh along the way!

I am also somebody who admires difference and independence. I love company who can give me engaging conversation.. From a very young age I wanted to communicate fluently in many foreign languages, and I have learnt languages at a rate parallel to my passion for it, and I speak French, Japanese and Korean as well as my native English. It's a wonderful feeling when the shapes of your instinctual thoughts transform with the differing structures of new languages and you find yourself able to express yourself in ways that you never would have ever thought of. It brings endless learning to my life. If you had to ask me what the most important things in life were, I would say love and a fulfilled relationship, personal success and making a difference to the world in whatever way. My other interests include philosophy, literature, singing, motor racing and video games :)

I am particularly interested in romantic literature, although any literature can be seen as a reflection of a certain era and attitudes, all reflecting the evolution of human society and its diversity, but also its sameness. Singing allows me to involve myself in the emotional journey of a song, as well as appreciate the technical element of controlling and fine tuning one's voice. I can listen to opera arias by Maria Callas or Joan Sutherland over and over again, as well as Korean Trot and Enka (traditional Japanese music - although more of the 60s and 70s tunes rather than the real traditional stuff), but I'm also partial to some of the newer pop music too! Most people don't enjoy old music in the way I do, but I feel infinitely passionate about the rawness, the deepness of the primal and loving emotions it can stir within me, along with the brilliant musicality and technical prowess of the singers and composers of this music type.

What I'm looking for:

Somebody who dares to be true to themselves and can think independently. Somebody interesting and engaging that comes up with interesting ideas. Somebody who is romantic and sentimental and can communicate openly. Somebody who has passion and direction in their life. Somebody who has an interesting sense of humour and enjoys a laugh. Somebody who has integrity and responsibility. While these are my ideals, it's not a case of finding somebody who fulfils all of these perfectly. More than anything, it is somebody with whom I share a sense of belonging and love, and perhaps it might take meeting somebody who is different from my ideals to show me a new direction and perspective in life!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Eating out, watching a film, or maybe something more adventurous ;)

Get the POF Mobile Apps