Age: 40
Long Term
bugaboo2: Does this sound like you?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa rosa, California
49 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
bugaboo2 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

June 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Thanks for clicking here! I haven't been on POF for quite some time and am ready to get out and about for a little exploration. Hoping I can meet a nice guy in the area for fun conversation and laughs, maybe more.

Hope my lengthy post appeals to you, because I feel a need to be a little more specific about what I’m looking for in a partner. I’m definitely open-minded but think a few things rank pretty high up there when it comes to compatibility – values, lifestyle, sense of humor, and ,yes, availability. Being able to hang out is pretty key, wouldn’t you say?

I’m drawn to someone who is creative,intelligent, playful,and a good combination of tech savvy and outdoorsy but not hardcore about either. An offbeat, goofy, witty improv sense of humor really gets me.If you like Flight of the Conchords, we'll probably get along fabulously!! I really appreciate a guy who is assertive, honest, and forthright without needing to be over-bearing to prove himself. Self-assured yet thoughtful confidence is much sexier!! Knowing you’re not perfect and being ok with that is wonderful as well.I am a capable woman, but do find guys who are handy very attractive! Maybe you build or fix things as a trade or a hobby. Yes, a problem-solver but not when it comes to fixing mine : ) You’re not status-oriented but are driven on more of an intrinsic level, and aren’t opposed to more of a bohemian life-style. I feel the best things in life aren’t things at all, but experiences and connection.

I’m intelligent, compassionate nurturing and kind.I have the ability to laugh at myself, though it may take a few minutes or an hour!I get along with all sorts of people, as long as their hearts are in the right place. I’m extremely caring to those close to me, and truly desire a meaningful loving relationship. But I am rather selective about who I let enter my life. Time, experience and the developing level of trust are the best indicators of how much emotional (and other) energy I’m willing to invest.

It’d be great to find a companion to explore the city, mountains and beaches with. Yes, and to share all the simple sweet pleasures like kissing, holding hands and all things romantic...

Okay, okay.. let's have fun!! And be open to the wondrous possibilities of deeper connections : )

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet for a cup a' jo and a few laughs then see where it leads! A second date is really what we're aiming for, eh? Ya never know!

Mail Settings
To send a message to bugaboo2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps