Age: 37
Age: 39
Long Term
liminal: Neither here nor there
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
liminal anything.
Masters Degree
Grad student, programmer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What can I say here without rehashing what I wrote in my interests?

I'm living the American dream: moving to Canada. I transplanted here from Washington DC four years ago.

Being from the East coast, I have a dry sense of humor and am often sarcastic.

While this means I occasionally come across as snarky and unsympathetic, I'll do what it takes to stand up for the people I care for.

I'm quite easy-going, but can still keep a schedule.

I'm in grad school and work on the side. I'm more than a bit of a geek, and am often stuck at a computer more than I'd like.

I'm rarely serious and smile more than my photos would indicate.

I sleep less than I should and enjoy coffee more than I should.

Perhaps unsurprisingly, I'm not very good at sitting still.

I listen to a lot of music, most of it electronic.

I often have wanderlust.

I have a couple of bikes and am crazy enough to use them all winter.

I'm a quite competent cook, but never seem to get around to making nice meals on my own.

I like to take photos, but my camera likes the rain a lot less than my bike does.

I verb words.

I find heading out of town, going out on the town, and staying in and watching idiotic cartoons all equally necessary.

I guess you could describe me as "East Van" but not in the tight pants or dreadlocks sort of way.

I don't even think I own a photo of myself with my shirt off.

As for what I expect from here, I can't say. Online dating still seems odd to me, but I use a computer for nearly everything else I do, so I might as well give it a try. More than anything else, I'm interested in finding attractive, intelligent, self-confident, and witty new partners in crime.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Since there aren't any bumper cars conveniently located near downtown, perhaps settle for drinks. And with a slim chance of it not raining, maybe even doing something as cliche as sit on the beach. It's cliche for a reason, mostly because it's pretty rad.

Mail Settings
To send a message to liminal you MUST meet the following criteria: