braylon.eddy: looking for a special woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dumfries, Virginia
41 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Pisces
braylon.eddy anything.
High school
Future Hubby

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an outdoorsman and indoorsman as well, I go outside to spark up the pit-throw some steaks on the grill, along with some chicken, pole kobalska sausage, with some short ribs, egg plant, corn, and some aluminum wrapped buttered italian bread. Of course all of this happens during kickoff, so we can listen to the game and cook on the grill at the same time, along with to drink a couple of beers and just relax and enjoy each other's company. Wine is a perfect sub for beer, I'm not picky. And then when everything is cooked, we can go inside-turn that TV on and watch the rest of the games or if no games are interesting any more for the day, we can use the on demand to watch a movie and to snuggle and just enjoy the night away. If you'd like to reach me I'm at (braylon.eddy) at ( and I will reply with some sexy pictures of my self, not, lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Talk and talk and talk and just get to know each other, guiet place to eat and chat and just enjoy each other's company. You need to be a sweaty though, I love a genuine heart.