towys: Peer
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
59 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
towys is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
plumber







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Me
I weigh 158 Lbs, I've muddy green eyes and all my fingers and toes.
I'm sort of an uncultured mix of spices. I've grown up middle class suburban, but bounced through the western world and orient by bike and train, yet I've only learned to mangle Spanish ( made my patients laugh!).

I've studied mathematics and chemistry in college, but spent 5 years in the Sheriff's Department and Marine Corps. Contrastingly, I've made my career as a paramedic firefighter in California and Nevada but, I like literature and am a bit left of center.

I''m the only boy in the family. (I've four sisters) so I'm house broken.
I am my many nephews and nieces favorite uncle. I've cared for or been owned by arks full of various animals, though I've only a Llama left.

My brothers-in-law have taught me to plumb houses, My sisters; to ride horses.
I aspire to run my own plumbing business, focusing on Eco sensitive advanced solar and other systems, and build my own home in the Sierra foothills near the sophistication of San Francisco. And next---- to dance!

When I'm not working or studying I stumble, in awe, through the wilderness in national park high country on foot, skis, raft, Kayak, or horseback, either in Europe, the Orient, New Zealand or the U.S., My next trip is through South America ( around and about Patagonia) by train foot, horse and bicycle. I like the counter point of major cities during these trips.

I listen to and search out a wide range of music, from symphonic to world beat, though Mariachi and some operatic or plaintive country western pablum,-- escapes me.

I'm looking for a peer relationship with a happy, healthy emotionally secure woman.

I take care of myself, though my cooking is in search of variety.

I admit I know little about religion except from a historical perspective.

Any questions? I hope you're ready for the written test on the above!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A Hot caramel apple cider at a quick lunch!



Mail Settings
To send a message to towys you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 43
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke