freedom524: Sunshine
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fort lauderdale, Florida
66 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
freedom524 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

Savannah New Years Eve-I am in red.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I’m a wonderful vibrant and fun lady that is 5-4, has brown hair Hazel eyes, 135, size 7 shoes. I’m originally from New York, I currently work in Finance.I’m an honest gal with a big heart. I think I have been reluctant to connect with someone new for a long time now. I’m not perfect, we all have issues,I have a few my own - like - I always have to be doing something, I have a lots and lots of energy. Some of my friends call me that energizer bunny I'm a polite gal, and i am not violent. I would love to meet a man that knows how to eat healthy. I prefer a men that would like to try new things Other than that I have no boundaries…In addition to looking for my soul mate. Friends first.
My taste in music is everything but rap. My hobbies are biking, cooking etc, If you want to know more you contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go to an outdoor Cafe/Restaurant so we can talk and see if we have any chemistry.

Get the POF Mobile Apps