jjhonhon
Age: 38
Long Term
Granderslice: Looking for someone . . .
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
47 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Granderslice is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Engineer/Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
First off, I am not very good at writing this stuff, but here goes . . .I am a tall, fit, easy-going guy who enjoys going out, playing music, watching movies, eating a great meal, and just having a good time. Currently I am a full time student seeking my B.A. I am Certified in Recording Engineering from UCLA and a Certified Operator in Pro-Tools. Playing music once in a while with my friends keeps me grounded and in touch. I like to be outdoors on the weekends, and play golf sometimes. I really enjoy traveling and meeting new people from different areas of the world. I guess I have been lucky to tour and see most of the U.S. and parts of Europe. If I get the time I try to visit museums, go on walking tours, or take in a local festival. I like to go to parties and see other bands, go to bars sometimes, and try to keep myself busy. I have a studio apartment and live near downtown. Some people call me a Renaissance Man, in that I have the ability to do things unexpected of me, constantly display both honor and chivalry, show charity to friends and strangers, and try to bring out the best in everyone I meet. I am just looking for a nice, normal girl (no alcoholics, drug addicts, ugly tattoos, bad attitudes, negative outlooks, etc.) between the ages of 28 and 34, who is looking for a friendship/dating. She must love music and local sports teams (Lakers, Dodgers) and be willing to eat at home (I am actually a decent cook) as much as eating out. I am about to graduate from CSULA and become a credentialed English teacher in the next year or so. I would like to know, trust and build a relationship with an equal minded, intelligent, grounded, honest, beautiful woman. I am a fair and reasonable man, with a positive attitude and great sense of witty and sarcastic humor. I make a hopelessly dedicated mate.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something new and exciting, I would have to feel it, you know?





Get the POF Mobile Apps