Outofhermind: I brake for no apparent reason
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Calgary, Alberta
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Outofhermind is looking for a relationship.
High school
Banking administrator

Biking in Eau Claire - Yay sun!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I love to go camping in the mountains, can't wait for may long weekend, to haul out the camping gear. I am not a high maintenance kind of girl, I like to keep things casual, but still enjoy dressing up to go out somewhere nice. Looking for someone to share a coffee with and see where it goes. I like a lot of outdoorsy kind of stuff, as long as it doesn't involve heights. My friends describe me as very caring and always there with the sh*t hits the fan, usually giggling right beside that friend in support and glee. 420 friendly is always good times. I have a very eclectic taste in music and enjoy singing along in the car. I am fun and flirty and just enjoy being on this earth, experiencing everything it has to offer. I enjoy watching movies at home, having a bbq or going for a bike ride in the park.

Gotta go for now - It's Peanutbutter Jelly Time!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date to break the ice would be a nice walk through Prince's Island park with a coffee or ice cream or something and be able to chat and get to know someone, without pressure.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Outofhermind you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 40.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married