stuartjames: is there anybody out there
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Stoke on trent, UK
68 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
stuartjames anything.
High school
prod - operative

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
60-s child seeks same, (just re-entered the world again after caring for someone terminally ill,) and needs a tour guide ,, i am reliable and caring, i like most types of music, country pubs,and the countryside like animals and wildlife , i keep koi carp, and like gardening, films --- ghost, dirty, dancing ,titanic ,,, true life , ( schindlers list ) and comedies i, am caring and honest,, sport i dont really do,, a little archery ,, but dont mind watching cricket ,and F1, gp bikes, ,rugby, used to go fishing, canoeing,swimming, dont do much t.v. ,, live in the real world ,not soap world!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
quiet restaurant , so can talk and see if there is any chemistry,or a country park to walk and talk ,,but i think ideally somewhere agreed mutually, to both likings

Mail Settings
To send a message to stuartjames you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 59.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs