justlookin42: Just looking for someone real
About
Smokes Often with Thin body type
City
Puyallup, Washington
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
justlookin42 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
ER TECH


dating
the "new" me






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Ok, I'm going to do this one more time....complete honesty here, so there will be no wasting of anyone's time. I am a 42yr old woman who is seriously tired of being alone. I AM looking for someone to spend the rest of my days with. I'v paid my dues, and it's time for me now (and you of course) No bullshit. Been out of my last relationship for well over a year...He cheated...I was stupid...I have 3 kids, two of whom presently reside with me. One of the reasons I have such a hard time dating. NO they don't rule my life, but I do respect their feelings. The boy (17) usually resides with his father, but he turned 55 and lost his mind and kind of moved him back in with me for the summer. I love this child dearly, but have to admit he is a bit of a challenge. I think he will be moving back in with dad soon. My daughter is awesome and works in Seattle, so she's gone alot. I really don't want any younger kids as a responsibility...they usually tend not to like the new girlfriend...and very understandably so... I work in the ER at area hospitals. I love my job,but don't know how long I will continue to do so, just because I work agency and there are no benefits (also, I may have not decided yet what I want to be when I grow up). I work 12 hour shifts, so on the days I work, I like to come home and kick back and get ready for the next go round. I rarely go out, because most of my friends are married and stay at homes. I don't drink much, just because lately I get a hang-over straight outta hell or I drink the wrong thing and get sick. I do love a cold beer though...sometimes 420 friendly. (may as well be totally honest, yes?) I smoke cigarettes and don't know how likely I am to quit any time soon. I have 4 tattoos and don't know that I won't get another... I get a little moody after a few months of gray and rain here, I hate the weather. I stayed in Washington so my kids could grow up in a stable enviroment. I know how to use the F word, unfortunately fluently...but I can be very much the genteel southern woman when it's called for...I can hold an intelligent conversation with the best of them. I hate politics, don't discuss it...I am a spiritual person, I pray and thank God for most things, just don't do "religion" well, though not opposed to the occasional church excursion. I hate football, but I can usually find something else to occupy my time on Sundays...I was seriously a "sports widow" even when I was married. I love Harley's...hope to have my own next summer. I have been a single mom forever, so I am not financially set...but not looking for a sugar daddy either. No amount of money is worth being miserable...thus the divorce and giving him everything material and struggling for the past 8 years. So, if you are not scared shitless by now....drop me a line...maybe we could find some common ground to start with... I have pictures, but must see if you get past this first....MY PICTURES HAVE BEEN DELETED........WILL HAVE TO GET A NEW ONE TO SEND ONLY BY EMAIL
P.S. Don't expect to change any of these things about me, cause it's not likely. If I don't like you the way you are, I will politely bow out...I expect the same.





Get the POF Mobile Apps