armyguy80: Bet I can make you laugh!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rocklin, California
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
armyguy80 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Network Administrator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Born and Raised in Rocklin but reside here in Roseville . I'm very family oriented, and love sports (but then again what guy doesn't). I love to go to sporting events and spend time hanging out with friends. I'm an easy going person and try to stay clear of any drama. After 7 years in the Army I'm ready for a calmer environment.

My dreams are to flourish in my career and eventually own my own business one day. In the mean time I enjoy working in the Tech industry and am lucky to have a job considering the economy these days.

My favorite music consist of Rock, Rap(before it turned into what it is today), and Oldies. However I'm open to listening to anything original. I'm a music junkie so I don't mind other genre's.

I'm looking for a woman I can vibe with on a intellectual level. Someone who is teach me new things and inspire me.

Interested? Send me a message and we can go from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go to the Moon?

Mail Settings
To send a message to armyguy80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps