mayflowerf: No kids at home and ready to enjoy life!
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Butte, Montana
61 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
mayflowerf is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic
prefer not to say

Halloween in Bend, Oregon with my daughter

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for my other half now. My children have been living on their own for years now and I get to focus on me finally. I live in Butte, Montana but visit Oregon and California often.

I like to have fun and laugh often. I am the type of woman who will always try to do whatever I can for my friends and family as long as they do not stab me in the back.

I enjoy a wide range of things such as going for a long ride on the motorcycle, enjoying the scenery, long road trips, going to the beach, hanging out with friends, family BBQ s, reading books, watching a good movie, some gambling, and drinking socially.

I prefer someone who likes to be spontaneous without the drama. Misunderstandings are to be expected in every relationship, however working through them only makes the relationship stronger.

I am looking for my match. If you think you are him then send me an email.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well the first date probably won't be great because I will probably be too nervous. We can talk about what we both like to do and go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mayflowerf you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 58.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married