cade472: Comedians in cars getting coffee.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Jacksonville, Florida
Details
60 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
cade472 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Aircraft Electrician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Well maintained man, have the latest maintenance records, doesn't require high octane fuel, new paint (grey hair), two types of tires-street and off road, can tow trailers but never hauls baggage, runs in all kinds of weather, great interior, condition of exterior to be determined by you. Altogether reliable transportation. TRANSLATED: Annual physicals with results on file, I love everything from fast food to 5 star restaraunts, new paint_hair is turning grey is a truism and I'm not coloring it, comfortable in dress shoes, tennis shoes, flip flops or work boots, no baggage, rain or shine I enjoy life indoors or outdoors, my priorities and integrity are solid as it's got me this far in life, I work out twice a week and love staying in good enough shape to enjoy outdoor activities so I don't know how I look to other people, you decide. I love motorcycling, boating, tubing, camping, cooking out and most of all my parents. I also collect vintage audio equipment and spend time in my studio when I need to. I like to help out in the kitchen sometimes too, it's just fun and one of the many great ways to spend quality time. Favorite music is classic rock and some country. I'm not a player unless you mean records. See y'all L8tr. John.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee and talk, or maybe a great dinner, I love to eat and it's more fun with somebody, anything from Waffle House to a good Steakhouse, Seafood restaraunt, Mexican, Italian, whatever. The only food I don't like is food I can't reach.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cade472 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:48 and 57.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps