jezza: Wanted: open minded, attractive woman
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Powell river, British Columbia
46 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
jezza is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
geomatics specialist

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About zonni
Who am I?
Well it is said that a man is defined by his actions. So here are some to the things I done. After high school I embarked upon what was to be a 3month cycleing tour of Europe before going to uni. That turned into 7years backpacking around the world. Getting an education is what I would proclaim. I did finally make it to university in the place I wanted (England)doing what I wanted, archaeology. Though I am no longer in archaeology I love my job. Now I spend my weekends sailing my yacht and fly fishing.

I have an interest in many things so I will just list a few things I dont like: snobs, excessive vanity, shallowness, undecisiveness, avarice, globalisation and brussel sprouts.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If I have not met the person before the first date is always a brief introduction to try to see if there is any chemistry between courters because, lets face it we can be lemons or strawberries depending on the demeanor of the other. I prefer to meet for a couple of drinks which not only allows for a little social lubrication but an easy escape route if things are not going well; dinner and movie can be a long time if things are not happening.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jezza you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in Canada
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps