sp0onr: happy new decade
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New orleans, Louisiana
31 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
sp0onr wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

At some park in Lafayette.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name's Alex first of all. Nice to meet you. I'm 23 as of last month, and I'm a born and raised native of southern Louisiana. I love watching edifying documentaries sometimes and sometimes I try to keep up with the Kardashians, depending on my blood sugar I guess. This History channel, Discovery Channel, and Nat Geo channel are your friends.

Now alittle about me, I'm a college student, avid reader of books about History and Psychology, a pretty good cook, loyal friend. I'll have to add to this later. In the meantime I'll tell you that I'm 6 foot 3, average build that I'm feverishly trying to turn into a muscular build, brown curly hair and brown eyes. Please don't hesitate to Message me, I like to think I have fairly good verbal skills and I like meeting new people.
If you're lucky you might meet my rap alter-ego, DJ Waka Flacka Alex.

Ok I'm sitting here watching LSU play Ole' Miss. I have the possibly false pre-conceived notion that most people on here aren't into sports but I'll go ahead and put this anyway because its the 'about you' section. I love the Hornets and Saints obviously but nonlocally I love the Oklahoma City Thunder in the NBA and the NY Giants in the NFL.

I was born and raised in New Orleans except for a 2 year excursion in LaPlace when i was about 11. I love this city and the weird part is I still feel like I haven't even experienced or explored the half of her, and I do consider cities to be feminine.

I have the common problem of not really knowing what I want to do with myself career wise. I think what I need to do is just find something immediately after I graduate and figure it out later. I'm thinking something in television would do nicely as I'm switching my degree to communications pretty soon. It's history right now but I don't think thats a practical major.

I really don't know what exactly it is that I'm looking for on here so I'll keep it simple.

peace and love,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Food. Sushi.. I love sushi. listen to cat stevens or Elliott Smith. or bon iver. or black keys, just got into them. somewhere that I can escape quickly if you have misrepresented yourself, lol. ( no but srsly, no bullsh*t)
I'll try my best to talk and keep things going, but I'll be the first one to admit I'm not the best conversationalist. Which leads me to suggest coffee at PJs, just because I love their Iced coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sp0onr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 99.