Mr_Rite_: Hello
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Watford, UK
61 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Mr_Rite_ is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

Oct 2017

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, and thanks for stopping by.
I'm looking for the most wonderful woman on the planet!

I like to think that I am sensitive, loyal, and down to earth, and that is roughly what I am looking for in a partner. I'm looking for a woman who I can love and trust. I want to find someone who I can form a partnership with, based on mutual admiration and respect.

I'm 6' and a creative, practical sort of person, have a good sense of humour which can be dry and silly. Enjoy a cosy nights in with a film, bottle of wine (red prefered, but prepared to negotiate), and lots of cuddles. It would be nice to have someone to talk to about normal everyday things, and if we should come up with a jolly good idea to solve all the worlds problems, so much the better.

I like pubs and restaurants, but nowhere too noisy or crowded. I prefer out of town to the city. You might find me at a car boot sale, or in a museum, perhaps in a historic building, or maybe browsing around a gallery. It would certainly be nicer to have someone with me.

Music taste includes Van Morrison, David Gilmour, Mark Knopfler, Johnny Clegg, Bryan Ferry, ELO, Jools Holland, Smooth soul/jazz. Do check out 'Tape Five' as they are quite good.

If you are on this site looking for something serious, then I believe that you have to be truthful and honest from the start. If you don't then you are not only wasting your time but other peoples as well. Old photos should be in an album and not on this site! Also, why do people 'prefer not to say' if they have a car or not........ I don't understand it! And....... please be more specific about where you live........ 'London' and 'Hertfordshire' are not very helpful.

I don't think that we have to share the same interests, but having the same values and outlook on life is a good start.

This may seem odd, but I think it is important that you own your own property (I do). It can be a small flat or a palace, it doesn't really matter.

Bye! Hope to hear from you soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A quiet drink or coffee somewhere.....

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mr_Rite_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps