Thairro: Mr Bigfun knows how to treat a lady
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Detroit, Michigan
Details
27 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Virgo
Intent
Thairro wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
fed ex package handler







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other



About Me
Im always meeting new people would like to get to know some better. My boy said this was the place I needed to try first b4 any other kind of site. I'm kinda quiet but not very shy. I'm not too sure of what I'm looking for, to meet some new people 4sho. I'm down to commit when its right, and you never know who Wifey is. I like to make music not like professionally but jus for the feeling of the music mostly hiphop tho. I love all music it sets the mood for anything and everything. I am kinda more brains than bronze but my mind is everywhere all at once. I'm working madd hours right now working graveyard shift at fed ex and the pizza place is my other job...my third job is going to be my own business either in this music or something i can stay home with. I love to laugh and play, i can pretty much have a good time anywhere. I kinda stay in shape, i haven't had a jogging partner in some time, so i mostly punch the bag or spar with friends. Im competitive about everything on the lowkey, meaning like we might be racing and you wont know it, unless you win otherwise i'd enjoy my victory in silence. Jk, for real though, everything isn't about winning, or about fun. Anything you wanna more about jus ask...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lots of laughing and smiling from the first hello. I love a great smile, which is always sincere and not just big and bright. I know i've got lots of energy, and since i tend to be a bit quiet at first, maybe go on a walk downtown in the burbs. music in the park, downtown plymouth, its loud but quiet, beautiful ad safe. It would set a nice scene to walk and talk, enjoy music, fresh air, grab some cold stone ice-cream! Or maybe, we could ride around my block hanging with the nieghbors, when the weather is nice my block has it all music, bbq, adventure and excitement. they aint used to me bringing ladies home, so they will be like paparazzi all over, I'm kinda royalty on my block... Or even dinner and a movie, it's a classic way to enjoy small talk, while at the same time understanding the depth of another perspective.





Get the POF Mobile Apps