gilbert-: looking for a nice woman
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Grenoble, Rhone-Alpes
49 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
gilbert- anything.
engineer (computer science)

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, I'm 34 y/o, I live in the south east from France in a place surrounded by mountains. I work in an University (state servant) as engineer in computer science, dealing with the network. I love music that i practice for 20 years (bass guitar) in national and international music schools.
Else i like to travel (was in Japan, Taiwan and lot of europeans countries). I like to discover new culture and really, I'ld like to know a nice person to share with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date is always the magic moment when you can find that all is possible, that life is really nice and is always a moment that seems to be endless. The occasion to discover the other, and hoping that that moment forever 'll last. It's the occasion to try to do that this rare moment 'll last for all our life, it's the big hope that you can have for the first date. So just have to search for a very romantic and nice place, and just be happy to have the chance to live that so rare and precious moment.

Get the POF Mobile Apps