p818: A really nice girl!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Easton, Pennsylvania
46 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
p818 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
medical field

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Birds  

About nice girl
I am sweet and fun loving with a good heart. Respect, honestly, trust, along with communication are important to me. . People feel very comfortable around me.

Recently graduated from college, and successfully getting my life back together since the divorce and raising my sons.I enjoy gardening.
I enjoy the change of seasons, an occasional trip to Sands Casino Bethlehem, my sons got me interested in basketball, football and I am really enjoying it,"some" reality Tv shows like the Wahlburgerg's and Chrisley Knows Best, many types of music-70's, 80's, country music, top 40 hits, Barbara Streisand, Elvis, Barry Manilow, Neil Diamond, John Mellencamp, Bon Jovi to name a few, I enjoy comedy and would love to go to a comedy show...Maybe we can go sometime! :) playing pool. I also enjoy sitting outside on a summer night under a star lit sky listening to the night sounds. I have teenage sons who are starting to do their own things and so i guess it is time for me to take on some new interests.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe a walk (whatever we decide on together) See how we hit it off!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to p818 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 42
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.