Mickeystar: Howdy ALL.....
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Killeen, Texas
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
Mickeystar anything.
Own my own cleaning company

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 30 yr old, long hair, big brown eyes female. My hair is reddish with blonde highlights. I am a very out going person. I speak my mind most of the time. I am straight forward and I like to have fun. I like to hang out with friends and have a good time. I am very close with my family. I don't have any kids but, I am a person that loves to be around them.I also enjoy sports very much so. Mostly football, I am a Pittsburgh Steeler fan all the way. I enjoy other sports though. I have 2 dogs that I love to spend time with. I am married and we both like to have fun. The only thing he does not have to be involved. This for myself to have some fun. He dont mind and knows all about it. I have this saying I like to go by.MY SAYING (Big Girls Need Love 2!!!)Just don't know what you are missing if you have not been with a large female.LoL But, all and all. I am a down to earth Texas girl. (REDNECK WOMAN)!!!!!
If you are interested in a large female and want get to know me alittle more hit me up. Later Gater

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dont know we can talk and work that out together. I am not picky.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mickeystar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps