Twisted Fate: Say It Ain't So
Non-Smoker with Average body type
East brunswick, New Jersey
30 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Twisted Fate anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there, if your reading this, lucky you. My name is Peter, but people call me Petey . I'm using this mainly to find friends near by and perhaps to find that special girl. In my free time, I like to learn to play guitar, listen to my iPod, go to the movies, sporting events, the beach and or board walk. I'm an Aries. My best physical feature would have to be my two different colored eyes, one being blue, the other brown. I'm currently a Sophomore at Kean University studying to become a High School English Teacher. I'm getting into photography after purchasing a Nikon D40 DSLR camera. I'll be moving to Charlotte around May and will be transferring to UNC Charlotte to finish out my degree.

I'm sarcastic, but not in an overly annoying way. I always have something funny or witty to say to break the ice. I may seem shy at first, but if you sit down and talk to me, I tend to open up very easily.

In the music scene I'm on an old school Weezer kick, not that travesty of an album called Make Believe. When it comes to television House MD has to be one of the best shows on TV, even though it never has been LUPUS.

I have many hidden talents, I can do laundry and never shrink the shirts. I can fold shirts in the fancy ways you see at retail stores. I can bake a cake, and no it doesn't come from a box with Betty Crocker's face on it. I'm also very flexible, I've been playing Hockey since I was 6.

AIM: PeteyKirchner

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm more of laid back type of guy, but I'm always open for fun. Whether it would be going to a movie, or just hanging out around the house, and me cooking a nice meal. I mainly want her to be happy, considering it is her special day. I'm very open to any types of ideas. However my perfect date would be either at a movie or some kind of comedy club, I love my sense of humor. Then we could go out to dinner, yes, I know its awkward if you have nothing to talk about, but knowing me I could spark up a conversation pretty quick. Then we could go walk at the park or if it was nice enough, take a ride down to the beach. We could lay on the sand, and watch the sun set over the ocean.