PanGaio: romantic looking for compatible girl
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tampa, Florida
53 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Hispanic, Cancer
PanGaio is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Security Officer & Student

This was a long time ago.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Whom am I? It isn't as easy as I thought to describe one's self, not at all. I think that I'm an introvert with an extrovert twist sometimes. For the most part, I'm not "the life of the party"; I wish I was. Many times I wish that my personality had more pizzazz to it, but I've come to accept myself the way I am. There are other many important things in life besides being popular.
I like to think that I'm, at least partly, noble. I like to help every now and then. Also, I hate materislistic people.
To talk about something else - I feel that I might be going through a period of transition now, concerning my beliefs on religion and spirituality, my path.
It's complicated. I can say that some of my beliefs and feelings are changing.
I want to be a teacher and I'm presently in school for it. I went back to College after a long while.
I love Comparative Religion, Fantasy, Mythology, Geography, Classics (Greek and Roman Humanities), and Paganism. My taste in music includes all kinds of rock and some pop and new age. If you're compatible in any of these, no, not only the music, contact me. If you're not, contact me anyway.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe there's more than just one.

Get the POF Mobile Apps