Healthchk: got bait? Will bite.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
38 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Scorpio
Healthchk anything.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I just moved to Vancouver for a new job and thought I would see how different the boys are here vs from back home.

I am not your typical creature of habit and as I like to add spice to my cooking the same applies to my life. My lifestyle could never be classified as sedentary which is how I like it. We can rest when we're dead (as my dad likes to say), in the meantime, we've been given a gift - my plan is to make the most of it.
I am always up for something new and will not be often found sitting on the sidelines. Back home, my 3 year old Hungarian Puli and my baby niece were my main source of happiness and entertainment. Now that I have moved away, I am looking for new things to keep me busy and make me happy.

I think having a balanced lifestyle where a couple still has their own personal life beside the one they share together is vital to a healthy relationship so clingy dependants need not apply.

A few things I aspire to accomplish before I turn 40 are:
- learn how to play the guitar
- start playing the piano again
- go back to Italy
- Either visit South America (Chile, Argentina, Peru)or the South Pacific
- learn another language (leaning towards Italian) and master Spanish (I currently only speak at a beginner level)
- Do a road trip across the US and visit some of the stops from Diners, Drive-ins, and Dives (one of my favourite Food Network shows)- I am currently looking for willing passengers
- read at least 5 good books a year
- start a new business
- buy another house and renovate it
- get a motorcycle and get my M licence

My ideal mate would be someone who has been blessed by the gods of altitude as I myself am no shorty (no offense to those who are). He should be ambitious with direction, yet knows how to laugh at life and not take things too seriously. A good sense of humour is always welcome, along with an athletic and adventurous nature who will eat anything, or at least try it once.

Receiving emails makes me feel special :P I will gladly reply. Please have a picture, as I have posted a few of my own - it's only fair. Oh, and I find messages that are composed with good grammar and proper spelling make for more enjoyable reading :)

Any bites on the line?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can decide when we get there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Healthchk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 39.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married