1963jag
Age: 54
Friends
LeeMys
Age: 52
Long Term
chrisj1967: Let's see what happens
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
London, Ontario
Details
50 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
chrisj1967 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High school
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
shipping/receiving







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Chris
My hobbies include weight lifting, been doing that since i was 12 years old. Love to play pool go bowling and doing puzzles, especially 3-D ones. I can be a bit of a home body at times but like to get out now and again on the weekends. I have tattoo's covering my back and arms and working on sleeves in the next couple of years. My music is all heavy metal and rock. Not really into country music at all. Right now working in shipping and receiving. Looking for casual dating and no commitments cause that's what i can do right now

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Perfect 1st date would be playing pool and eating wings so we can talk and relax at the same time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to chrisj1967 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs



Get the POF Mobile Apps