carolineufo: friends maybe more
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Stoke-on-trent, UK
42 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
carolineufo wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Fiary god mother

At a student gig . . . red wine girl more often than not

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
ABOUT ME . .. . Well thats not hard . . . I'm sexy , attractive and very confident . Love life in ever possible way . Great sense of humor . . . Love a laugh but even better a piss take . People watcher ? OMG and who's not ? . . . .1 thing i ask is ur single . Pics are recent 22/05/09 . . . Can't get more recent than that guys . . . . SO BRING IT ON XXXX . . . . I'm arrogent in small amounts but i'm loving in large so u will forgive me 4 it x x x x Good luck 2 everyone looking 4 happiness xxx

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Amazing sex . . . . JOKE . . .Coffee would be great or even a glass of red . If i get a call from a friend and called away in a emergency then sorry you've blown it PMSL X X X X . If were in a bar full of people but we don't even notice there their then u get 2 see me again . . . .lucky you lol xxxxxxx