newday46
Age: 46
Long Term
Jackals38: 30% less creepy than most profiles!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Raleigh, North Carolina
Details
43 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Jackals38 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Physical Therapist







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Hebrew



About Me
I was born in Israel but grew up in Hong Kong...seriously. I moved to North Carolina in 1993 (the logical next step of course), did my undergrad and grad schooling at UNC and have been here ever since. I'm a Physical Therapist, so if you can't find me there's a very good chance i'm outside doing something sporty or adventurous. I enjoy half marathons, triathlons, tough mudders and just new experiences in general. That said there's a lot to be said for Netflix binging...

If you hadn't guessed by now, I'm an extremely laid back person and am usually very easy to get along with (translation: if the first date is "bad", it's your fault). I also love to travel and have visited over 25 countries outside the US. Basically, what you see is what you get with me. I'm very upfront and honest and this might scare some people at first, but i don't believe in games (unless you're keeping score) cause life is too short.

Honestly, i don't think i have an "ideal type". That said, here are a few general guidelines that might help. I would prefer someone who is spontaneous and enjoys doing outdoorsy things. This does not mean you must have crossed the Appalachian Trail, it simply means you like to go outside once in a while for reasons other than work and hunger. Being upfront and honest will win huge points with me. A desire to travel and experience the world will win even more (at least 7 or 8). Of course, intelligence and a good sense of humor are non-negotiable (unless you want to lose your sanity by dessert).

Bottom line, if you are one of those 'I'll try anything once" people, we've got a good start. I'm not looking to get married next week (i have a 3 week minimum on marriage), just looking for someone to spend some fun, quality time with.





Get the POF Mobile Apps