Age: 39
Age: 40
Long Term
vikprez: Northwest Transplant
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Palm springs, California
35 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
vikprez is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Jeff
Born and raised in Seattle, Washington. Moved to LA in 2004. Worked in film production and as an EMT/dispatcher. I moved to Palm Springs to decompress from a decade of LA craziness and to go back to school to study accounting.

In 2008, I became an Emergency Medical Technician and worked on an ambulance for 2.5 years. I was the victim of a hit-and-run accident while riding my motorcycle to work and due to my injuries I was no longer able to work I the field. I have had 4 knee surgeries including a knee replacement but I'm thankful to be alive!

I'm a down to earth person, often sarcastic, a little shy on the first date, I like to go to movies, baseball games, comedy shows, science fiction, air shows, museums, play pool, explore the city, road trips, cuddle at home with a good movie.

Random facts about me:

Huge sci-fi fan (Star Trek, Firefly, classic 50's science fiction) I have a cat who I rescued named Maggie, I'm seriously allergic to milk, 2 tattoos with more to come eventually.

Seeking a girl who likes good conversation, friendly arguments and sharing their opinion. Someone who can enjoy a night out exploring, going to a movie, baseball game, comedy show, or just a simple night at home cuddling together with a good movie:) Personality and attitude is far more important to me than anything else...I like piercings and tattoos (I have a few tattoos, more to come and got rid of my piercings), girls with curves, and short girls! I would choose a short, curvy, red-head or brunette over the typical "tall, stick figure, Hollywood blonde" any day of the week.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, drinks, dinner, dive bar, bowling, conversation

I like to get to know a person. A dinner or coffee which would enable us to talk. Going to a movie can be cool, but not good in my opinion for a first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to vikprez you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married