whereru2day: Looking for a special female friend
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Laurel, Maryland
49 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
whereru2day anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 5'8", 165lbs, blonde haired, blue eyes. I'm not a very hairy person. My job takes me traveling throughout the mid-atlantic region. (Va, Md. & DC). I have been known to party from time to time and prefer to spend time with non-stressful people. I don't like to pre judge anybody and prefer people with a good sense of humour, I stay clear of people with attitudes. You should not be hooked on heroine. (A little mary jane or whatever else from time to time is just fine)Young or older, big or small does not matter to me just know how to smile. Good Food, Good People and Good Music is what makes my world go around and I like it going around first class.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think meeting in a public place such as a restuarant or bar would be in order for our first date. If you like Vodka martinis I already like you. I think during the course of our first meeting we could determine where and when we go from there if anywhere.