apogee07: Apogee
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
New york, New York
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Scorpio
Intent
apogee07 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi you can call me Apogee,

I'm looking to meet ambitious professionals. I'm ready for new & exciting experiences, love to travel. I have an insatiable appetite to learn & explore all facets of life. Currently, I am ready to have new adventures exploring the outdoors such as hiking, rock climbing, biking, white water rafting & camping.

My dream trip is to the Amazon knee deep in the thick of it with my partner right by my side...LOL

I enjoy watching Discovery Channel, TLC, Animal Planet, True TV, I'm not a soap opera kind of girl...lol....O and I love music, right now I'm listing to Gnarls Barkley (long distance driving musich), Rihanna, Prince, Maroon 5, Nocturn #9 chopin, Jz.......Hey by the way, If you can't stimulate my mind don't waste OUR time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
At this time I'm ready to settle down but it's important to be friends first.....not looking for Mr.Right on POF....lol..but open to having a new friendship & lets see what happens from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to apogee07 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:29 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps