nicenurse64: Free kisses (lipstick ~ $10 fee) LOL!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Charlotte, North Carolina
52 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
nicenurse64 anything.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
~WINK! My name is "Vonnie" or Ms.V!
Self~confessed Choco-holic (GODIVA! *drooling, LOL!), Scorpio with Taurus rising, deeply romantic (pathetic, but yes i cry @ movies & enjoy shameless PDA's), fiercely protective of those i care about, low tolerance for BS, socially out-going & friendly, warm & nurturing (snuggles are a huge plus+), generous with what I have to share, curious about the world around me & the people in it, spiritually ~ a buddhist at heart, reasonably intelligent, somewhat adventurous, vividly creative imagination, quick wit & "wicked" sense of humor with a variety of interests in activities, music, movies & food. Love chatting online with my IMVU avatar.

I'm 5'7" (taller in heels), size 12/14, 38C (Racheal Ray figure ~ little less booty than her), olive green-brownish eyes, short dark brown hair (Catherine Zeta~Jones BOBBED style from "Chicago"), 1 tattoo(r.hip) & navel-ring. I don't own a curling iron or hot rollers & no gel or mousse added (I dye it, but that will be our little secret! shhh!). Dance addict (ballroom, tango/salsa, country~line, etc). Healthy diet, exercise & take my vitamins everyday (oh yea sure i could stand to lose 20 lbs, couldn't we all?) no drugs & very little alcohol.

Born in Charlotte NC, I've lived around the USA in several different cities/states & visited others, never been overseas (would love to travel someday), the NC mountains are the closest place to heaven for me (tho i consider myself a "Big City" gal). 2 sons (19 & 22) not looking for a father figure for them, 2 pets (Jake & Sable)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I work odd hours compared to the rest of the world (weekend nights Fri.~Sun. 7p~7a & a bit of overtime if i can get it), i'm only free during the week for casual meet~ups.

In search of mature, out~going, drug-free, intelligent, funny men/women to share a cup of coffee, a meal or other interesting activities around the metro Charlotte NC area ONLY for some pleasant conversation, fun & friendship!

Mail Settings
To send a message to nicenurse64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married