addie__: Live through this and you wont look back
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Las cruces, New Mexico
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
addie__ anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Well, I'm really laid back. I get along with guys really well. I have my whole life.
Video games, even though they shouldn't, take up some of my time. Only reason being, I'm at home a lot, and along with all of my other random hobbies, 'gaming,' as it is called, is a great time killer. Especially for those of us who don't have very exciting lifestyles.

I like reading outside under my tree in the back yard. Sometimes at the park by the duck pond. Sometimes by the irrigation ditch...also in my back yard...pretty much.
I love snow. One of the things I'm planning to do in the next year or so is move to Vancouver, BC, Canada. I'd love to have a real winter for once...not a terrible, dry, New Mexican one.
I loathe our summers. Not a fan of the dry heat...or temperatures that top 100 degrees.

I collect old cameras.
I'm a photography buff.
I love when people model for me, although I enjoy photographing nature more.

I'm almost officially a SG. I just need to turn in my first photo set...still.

I like to talk a lot. Sometimes I talk too much...especially when I'm nervous.
When people describe me, the word 'eccentric' pops up a lot...I'm not sure if that's good or bad...
I will correct your grammar. That's almost a guarantee.

There's really too much to say about me. Ask me if you want, but I'm done explaining myself.


I think you'd like me, maybe. I get on well with almost everyone. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm very easily amused. I like picnics. I like taking walks. I like sitting on top of buildings (even though you're not supposed to most of the time) and having long conversations about anything. I like lying on the tops of cars and staring at the stars...also while having long conversations. Just cuddling on a couch, watching a movie...or Law and Order...or any other show. haha.


I like being with people who have similar interests, you know?





Get the POF Mobile Apps