anna555: Tired of doing things alone.....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pensacola, Florida
75 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Cancer
anna555 anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I would like to find someone with which to share good conversation and activities we both would enjoy doing together. I enjoy the computer, gardening, reading, watching T.V., an occasional good movie, theatre, flea markets, Jazz music, STONE CRAZY about Blues, Cajun and Zydeco music, and any ethnic food and dancing festivals, juried craft shows--especially stained & leaded glass (best stain glass I've seen was a full-body Jimi Hendrix done locally---VERY BEAUTIFUL AND VERY EXPENSIVE!!!! ....and windchimes!!!!!!! ethnic festivals, (did I mention dancing?), and travel--especially travel by automobile--I'm not wild about flying!! I love boating as long as the boat is MUCH larger than any sharks, alligators, snakes or any other creatures that can swim faster than the boat or is able to climb into it!!! I love all God's creatures--especially large dogs and all cats--except for those animals known to scratch, bite, suck your blood, are green and climb freely on the walls, ANYTHING with 8 legs or 6 legs!!! Love all kinds of birds!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date would be nice if we could do something we both like to do, such as dining out, going to a movie or music festival, or walking on the beach or on the fishing pier watching people fish and looking at the water.