tmmy1971
Age: 46
Dating
kaitlyn1976
Age: 41
Friends
mochala: Bi looking for Female friends
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Cleveland, Ohio
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Ethnicity
Black, Aries
Intent
mochala anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi, I am bisensual not exactly bisexual because men are my favorite thing. I just also like girl parts and company. I am not shy but you will never see me making a scene or drawing attention to myself. I can be described as professional most of the time. I am high energy when I go out and love to make the most of my free time. I love Spontaneity "lets just do it". I also love to travel. So if we both have an off day...maybe we will find ourself on a road trip.

Check out my pics, I have 1 in a bathing suit, I love my body at all sizes, take me as I am, I am working on it and just lost 5lbs....YEAH!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date I would like to go somewhere semi private in order to relax sit back and enjoy a private conversation. I love the drive-in movie theater but not on 1st date


Mail Settings
To send a message to mochala you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 38.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs



Get the POF Mobile Apps