Age: 86
Age: 66
Long Term
GlennWood: Looking for a friend and partner
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Austin, Texas
51 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
GlennWood anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
It's hard to know what to say about yourself. What can you say in a tiny white box?
I'm an attractive guy, but a bit shy. I find it hard to meet women near where you work - so I thought I'd try this Internet thing. I'm educated, and continue to learn.

I'm a good kisser and like to give as well as receive in the romance department.
I know how to please a woman and I know what pleases me. I'm not afraid to tell you either.

I'm looking for someone that I can talk to, make laugh, and will make me laugh.
I like thin women, someone who wants to take care of me, without being mom - and someone that also wants to be taken care of. Someone just as comfortable doing an adventure, as they are staying at home.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm sure I'd pick you up. On your seat would be a fresh white rose, for friendship.
Nothing goes further if we can't start out as friends. Even if things move fast.

We'd go for a nice drive, and a short walk, so that I can get to know you, before heading off for dinner. Then my place for drinks and if we had chemistry early on - we'll see how else we can mix things up.

Get the POF Mobile Apps