tennisluv11: Honest, Caring Person Looking for the same
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Wellington, Florida
74 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
tennisluv11 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree

Spring, 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
To know me is to adore me. Seriously, I have been told that I am good looking with a great head of hair. I also know how to treat a woman. I am a caring person who is in tune with other people's feelings. I am active physically and play tennis, work out at the gym,I swim ,bike. One of my main hobbies is Photography. I read about a book a week. I consider myself in great shape. I love dancing, dining out, going to concerts, and shows. I love an intimate dinner at home which I and my significant other have prepared together. Cuddling, kissing, or just holding hands would be nice . A good sense of humor is important
Generally speaking, I am the whole package wrapped into one. Care to open it?

Between my swimming laps, walking miles, working out at the gym and tennis, I hope to stay in great shape. Plus I have longevity on my side. I guarantee that I can keep up with the most active women in their 50's and 60's. and beyond.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would arrange to meet a lady at a quiet establishment for either a drink or a cup of coffee. I would hope that our conversation reveals many similarities in our interests and above all, I would hope that there is "Chemistry" between us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tennisluv11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 69
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke