curosity
Age: 40
Dating
oceantides11
Age: 38
Dating
pixiie: "Lord what fools, these mortals be"
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
pixiie anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
University Student







I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am home for the summer!
I enjoy partaking in witty banter and a good conversation, whether its over a glass of wine or ice cream cones!!
I love to go see plays and concerts , listening to music and finding neat little ethnic restaurants. I am equally comfortable sitting on the couch reading a good book as I am dancing the night away at a club, depending on my mood!
Seeing as its summertime I like to be outside as much as possible to enjoy the sunshine which we get so rarely the rest of the year!!

I enjoy travelling, and hope to do much more of it in the future..I enjoy immersing myself in other cultures. Going to new places and just getting lost and see where it takes me.
Well I'll leave it at that for now, if you have any questions, queries or comments feel free to pass them along.
cheers



Mail Settings
To send a message to pixiie you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps