dsmeland: Looking for a sociable male partner
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Medina, New York
69 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
dsmeland anything.
Some college
Office manager and more

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for someone to attend social functions, walk on the beach with, explore the world with, have fun dancing with, or just hang out with. I was married for 26 years to a workaholic, I ended that when he wouln't let up. Now I want to enjoy life with someone and not be alone. I have a daughter who has given me a grandson and a son who is giving me a little grief.
I was a smoker but quit and put on a few pounds which I'm working on taking off. I am attractive to men around here but they all seem to be married! I want someone who wants to be with me for something other than just sex. Now sex is good and I certainly enjoy it but there is more to life guys!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have a small group of friends that enjoy dancing. We are all single, some men, some women. To be safe I would like to just have something to eat then go dancing and then stop for coffee and conversation at the end of the evening.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dsmeland you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:53 and 67.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps