RoxieGirl: Just checking it out
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Gastonia, North Carolina
71 year old Female, 6' 1" (185cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
RoxieGirl anything.
Some college
Retired thank goodness

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have been widowed for two years and would like to have someone to be friends with right now. I am a very honest person and I don't like head games or a dishonest person.
Being family oriented person is a plus. Family gatherings are very important to me(cookouts, dinners).
My days consist of working in the yard and taking care of my minature dachsund and my brothers cat that I inherited. Both are spoiled rotten and are adorable.
I am a thin person and have been told that I am an attractive lady. I am totally against drugs. I enjoy trips to the mountains, beach, or just hanging out at the lake. Like to work in flower gardens and watch the beauty that God has given us.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet in public place for coffeee, talk and get to know more about each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to RoxieGirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 62.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps