maryjaneuc: Looking for a kind man to share my time with...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Union city, California
54 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
maryjaneuc is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Update 10.15.15 if u gave interest please send a short message. The things that make me happy are things that money can't buy..good friends, fluffy clouds, the ocean,music, laughter, health, the moon, reading,learning, adventure (maybe a little money here and there), basically simple things make me the happiest..

Truthfully I would like to meet a man with some of the same interests as me, checking out new places, getting lost anywhere, enjoying pajama days, improv shows, etc, and someone who has some interests of their own that hey would like to share with me. Some of the things I am looking to do this year is to try paddleboarding, ziplining, maybe a bit of travel. There are so many incredible places in this area that I would love to have a man to go adverturing with. How about you, are there some things you would like to do this year and would live some company who is eager to explore?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet somewhere casual where we could talk and get to know each other a bit.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to maryjaneuc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps