Nufunk: Loving Berlin
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Nowhere, Berlin
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Nufunk isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Yes







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Other  



About Me
Ich bin gerade angekommen Von kanada :)

Moved to Berlin to produce music here. Looking to meet new people

I am deathly afraid of mean people and try to avoid them at all costs. Looking to meet like minded down to earth people who enjoy laughing as much as I do. I am aggressively un-fancy and grew up in the country where I played the fiddle and did other country type things, now I spend most of my time locked in a studio producing electronic music (nerds will rule). Country music literally makes me want to rip the ears off of my head. I DO go out of my house on occasion without a costume, but you wouldn't recognize me. Nice guys finish lunch.

Stuff I like to do...
Play guitar/piano/pretend to sing
Scuba dive
Snowboard
Cruise on my motorcycle
Dance to good music
Have a good glass of wine (or two)
Reddit


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Cover the table with a blanket and play fort.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Nufunk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps