tbear78: Let's Go Fly A Kite!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Maple shade, New Jersey
Details
35 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
tbear78 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Industrial construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English



About Dan
I was in the mortgage industry for 13 years, but decided it was time for a change. I enjoy a very wide range of movies, television, and music, music being by far the most inclusive of my tastes. I’m not going to meet up with you off the bat. If you’re just looking for a free meal at the expense of stringing men along, become a stripper. I’ll chat on here for a couple weeks, upgrade to chat on the phone/text, and if you still want to consider pursuing an actual relationship, then I’ll take you out.

If you message me “hey there :)” I will respond with lewd remarks because you are a scammer/fake and I’ve grown weary of reporting profiles.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
No loud places. I want to be able to talk and listen without thumps or screams or other tomfoolery.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tbear78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 70.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps