brokenback17: yoooooooo
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tucson, Arizona
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
brokenback17 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a pretty chill dude. I work for the government full time and go to school part time, I am working on getting my BA in aeronautics. I really like extreme sports that are usually based more on the individual more then normal team sport were there is alot of poeple butting heads. My main passions are skiing, rock/ice climbing, and motorcross, so pretty much being in the outdoors. I like tattoos and want to meet a chick that likes the same and has some, but not more then me. I basiclly just want to meet someone who likes to chill but get crazy at the same time, and not worry about things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date to me can be a couple things. Maybe go to a dinner and a movie, thats pretty lame and orgianl though, and I dont like original. I am always looking to do something new. Or if something is going on like a concert or motorcross race something like that would be better. I think for a first date it should be kind of chill so you can get to know each other.But I usually leave it up to the girl.