justaguy0228: How do you even meeting people anymore?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Hamilton, Ontario
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
justaguy0228 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Service Clerk







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Richard
Hi everyone. Here is who I am. My name is Richard. I am a single dad. I have a 10 year old son, who is my amazing little guy. I am a friendly, decent, honest, sweet,caring nice guy. I don't play head games. I am a bit of a nerd. I have a PS4 I also like reading. I enjoy walking and spending time out doors. I also like to get out for some fun but it's been a while since I have had a chance. I am on here because I seem to have terrible luck meeting people. One of my friends once asked me if I thought there was any girls out there in a situation like mine. I replied saying honestly I don't know. If there are I hope you find someone eventually to as I hope I am able to. Well thanks for reading if you made it this far. Wouldn't mind hearing from anyone wanting to talk at all.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well for a first date we would meet for coffee, drinks or go for a walk at the park or just meet to chat. Getting to know someone is always a good way to start things off. We could get something to eat for lunch if it's the day time or dinner if it's later. We could sit and watch the sun set if it is nice outside or just find somewhere inside to hang out.


Mail Settings
To send a message to justaguy0228 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 40
Lives in Canada



Get the POF Mobile Apps