apdean: Curiosity Brought Me Here
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Madison, Wisconsin
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
apdean anything.
Some University
Part-time Photographer/Full-Time Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a Uni of Wisconsin-Madison student. I'll be starting my last undergrad semester in the fall. I'm majoring in Zoology since I enjoy sciences in general and I can add classes to the Zoo major and turn it into other things should I feel the desire in the future. Not really sure what I'd like to do with myself as of yet besides something related to the sciences. Time will tell.

Things I enjoy? My musical preferences tend to be mostly rock, but I'm happy with just about anything (the exception being some country and rap). As far as movies go, I'll watch just about anything, but I particularly enjoy psychological thrillers and other films that make you think a little. Donnie Darko, Memento, and What Dreams May Come to name a few. I enjoy rollerblading. In fact last summer I rollerbladed on just about every road within 10 miles of my apartment. Haven't rollerbladed nearly as much as I would have liked this past summer with the heat and rain we've had. And now that classes have started up again and I find difficultly justifying the hours long trips I used to take. As far as other outdoor activities go, I also enjoy frisbee and wondering in the wilderness (though there isn't a whole lot of that around here, is there?) and exploring new territory.

Let's see, what else? How about a little history. I grew up in River Falls, WI (northwestern WI, 45 minutes from the Twin Cities) with my younger brother and family. Nothing particularly noteworthy comes to mind now that I think about it. I was (am) kinda shy. Never really did anything to stick out too much. Did alright in high school (graduated with a 3.9 I believe). Didn't partake in any sports or plays. Just kinda hung out with my friends. We'd go to movies, play games at each other's houses, go out to eat, drive around town. There wasn't much to do in RF. We did play a part in a few of one of our friend's various video projects. Works such as "Johann der Abenteurer" and "Mr. Piggy's Adventures" are projects that we still talk about from time to time.

On the weekends I work part-time as a photographer at a family portraiture studio. It's a fun job; I get to play with kids and make a fool of myself all day getting smiles. Though it can be stressful at times with the sales goals and certain subjects (the occasional fussy two year old for example) but all in all I'm pretty happy with the arrangement.

Well, that's all for now. If there's anything in particular that you'd like to know, or if you want a larger version of my humorous pictures, feel free to ask. I'm pretty open to questions/requests.... And yes, I'm wearing purple fairy wings in that picture. Jealous?


Mail Settings
To send a message to apdean you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs